Phoenix Pride

Boltz Directory

Staff Name Departments Role Email Phone Number
Beach, Bonnie

Integrated Services

Teacher

bbeach@psdschools.org 970-472-3775
Bejarano , Gladis

Front Office

Family Liaison

gbejarano@psdschools.org 970-472-3748
Bienvenu, Melissa

Mathematics

Teacher

mbienvenu@psdschools.org 970-472-3733
Bransen, Jacquelyn

Mathematics

Teacher

jbransen@psdschools.org 970-472-3718
Buxman, Eric

Science

Teacher

ebuxman@psdschools.org 970-472-3726
Campain, Megan

Mathematics

Teacher

mmcgrew@psdschools.org 970-472-3719
Chappell, Christy

Counselor

Counselor

cchappel@psdschools.org 970-472-3714
Christensen , Andrea

Counseling

7th Grade Counselor

andreac@psdschools.org 970-472-3701
Claeys, Melissa

Music

Teacher

meclaeys@psdschools.org 970-472-3768
Collum, Christy

English Language Arts

Teacher

ccollum@psdschools.org 970-472-3732
Creasy , Natalie

Kitchen

Kitchen Manager

ncreasy@psdschools.org 970-472-3761
Danford, Tiffany

Front Office

Office Manager

tdanford@psdschools.org 970-472-3712
Dea, Holly

Media Center

Media Manager

hdea@psdschools.org 970-472-3752
Driscoll, Lisa

ELD

English Language Development Teacher

ldriscoll@psdschools.org 970-472-3737
Eatinger, Lisa

Counseling

Registrar

leatinge@psdschools.org 970-472-3702
Elder, Stacy

Mathematics

Teacher

stelder@psdschools.org 970-472-3786
Emami, Farrah

Arts

Teacher

femami@psdschools.org 970-472-3785
Fullenkamp, Emily

English Language Arts

Teacher

efullenk@psdschools.org 970-472-3742
Gentry, Elizabeth

English Language Arts

Teacher

egentry@psdschools.org 970-472-3750
Green, Lorna

Front Office

Receptionist

lgreen@psdschools.org 970-472-3716
Griffith, Morgan

English Language Arts

Teacher

morgang@psdschools.org 970-472-3734
Hesse, Rachel

Integrated Services

Teacher

rhesse@psdschools.org 970-472-3717
Hromatka, Leah

Integrated Services

Teacher

lhromatka@psdschools.org 970-472-3724
Huffman Proctor , Jenae

Health/ Athletics

Health Tech, Athletic Secretary

jhuffmanproctor@psdschools.org 970-472-3708
Jones , Nicole

Administration

Dean of Students

njones@psdschools.org 970-472-3736
Kantor, AJ

Physical Education

Teacher

akantor@psdschools.org 970-472-3759
Keepman , Jeff

ELD

English Language Development Teacher

jkeepman@psdschools.org 970-472-3763
Laidley, Yoko

Technology and Engineering

Teacher

ylaidley@psdschools.org 970-472-3783
Londenberg, Sierra

Mathematics

Teacher

slondenberg@psdschools.org 970-472-3756
Mayer, Kurt

English Language Arts

Teacher

kmayer@psdschools.org 970-472-3758
McGee, Lauren

Health

School Nurse

lmcgee@psdschools.org 970-472-3708
Metz, MacKenzie

Mathematics

Teacher

mmetz@psdschools.org 970-472-3723
Middaugh, Kristine

Integrated Services

Psychologist

kmiddaug@psdschools.org 970-472-3779
Miller, Abby

Social Studies , English Language Arts

Teacher

abbym@psdschools.org 970-472-3735
Moody, Jacquelyn

World Language

Teacher

jmoody@psdschools.org 970-472-3754
Morrison, Deborah

Counselor

Counselor

demorris@psdschools.org 970-472-3715
Needham, Lee

Social Studies

Teacher

lneedham@psdschools.org 9704723735
Nelson, Natasha

Custodial

Head Custodian

nnelson@psdschools.org 970-472-3764
Nguyen, Dai-phuong

Music

Teacher

dnguyen@psdschools.org 970-472-3762
Nickerson, Lindsey

Science

Teacher

lnickerson@psdschools.org 970-472-3793
Nielsen, Micah

Social Studies

Teacher

mnielsen@psdschools.org 970-472-3751
Pearce, Natalie

Mathematics

Teacher

npearce@psdschools.org 970-472-3725
Petty, Lexie

Integrated Services

Autism Teacher

apetty@psdschools.org 970-472-3774
Phelan, Jane

English Language Arts

Teacher

jphelan@psdschools.org
Phillips, DiAnn

Front Office

Attendance

dphillip@psdschools.org 970-472-3720
Rasmussen, Beth

English Language Arts

Teacher

erasmuss@psdschools.org 970-472-3755
Ray, Nicholas

Social Studies, Science

Teacher

nray@psdschools.org 970-472-3726
Richey, Joshua

Administration

Principal

jrichey@psdschools.org 970-472-3711
Riewerts, Hali

Student Services

Mental Health Specialist

hriewerts@psdschools.org 970-472-3713
Robillard, Maureen

Mathematics

Teacher

mrobilla@psdschools.org 970-472-3789
Roller, Cindy

ELD

English Language Development Teacher

croller@psdschools.org 970-472-3776
Rowe, Dexter

Front Office

School Resource Officer

drowe@psdschools.org 970-472-3705
Schulz, Taylor

Integrated Services

Speech Language Pathologist

tschulz@psdschools.org 970-472-3746
Siripachana, Joyanne

World Language, Social Studies

Teacher

jsiripac@psdschools.org 970-472-3780
Soell, Rayna

Family & Consumer Sciences

Teacher

rsoell@psdschools.org 970-472-3743
Sosa, Andrea

Integrated Services

Occupational Therapist

asosa@psdschools.org
Souders, Stacey

Administration

Dean of Students

ssouders@psdschools.org 970-472-3770
Takafuji, Kyana

Integrated Services

Multi Cat Teacher

ktakafuji@psdschools.org 970-472-3729
Vigil, Gabe

Front Office

Assistant Principal

gvigil@psdschools.org 970-472-3704
Walker, Shane

Athletics

Cross Country Coach

walkers@psdschools.org 970-817-1286
Wilson, Janna

Science

Teacher

jannaw@psdschools.org 970-472-3728
Wilson, Mallory

Music

Teacher

malloryw@psdschools.org 970-472-3767
Wissel-Perotti, Christine

English Language Arts

Teacher

cwisselp@psdschools.org 970-472-3787
Withrow, Catherine

Science

Teacher

cwithrow@psdschools.org 970-472-3727