Phoenix Pride

Boltz Directory

Name Departments Role Email Phone Number
Beach,Bonnie

Integrated Services

Teacher

bbeach@psdschools.org 970-472-3775
Bienvenu,Melissa

Mathematics

Teacher

mbienvenu@psdschools.org 970-472-3733
Bransen,Jacquelyn

Mathematics

Teacher

jbransen@psdschools.org 970-472-3718
Buxman,Eric

Science

Teacher

ebuxman@psdschools.org 970-472-3726
Campain,Megan

Mathematics

Teacher

mmcgrew@psdschools.org 970-472-3719
Chappell,Christy

Counselor

Counselor

cchappel@psdschools.org 970-472-3714
Claeys,Melissa

Music

Teacher

meclaeys@psdschools.org 970-472-3768
Collum,Christy

English Language Arts

Teacher

ccollum@psdschools.org 970-472-3732
Danford,Tiffany

Front Office

Office Manager

tdanford@psdschools.org 970-472-3712
Dea,Holly

Media Center

Support

hdea@psdschools.org 970-472-3752
Eatinger,Lisa

Counseling

Registrar

leatinge@psdschools.org 970-472-3702
Elder,Stacy

Mathematics

Teacher

stelder@psdschools.org 970-472-3786
Emami,Farrah

Arts

Teacher

femami@psdschools.org 970-472-3785
Fullenkamp,Emily

English Language Arts

Teacher

efullenk@psdschools.org 970-472-3742
Gentry,Elizabeth

English Language Arts

Teacher

egentry@psdschools.org 970-472-3750
Green,Lorna

Front Office

Receptionist

lgreen@psdschools.org 970-472-3716
Griffith,Morgan

English Language Arts

Teacher

morgang@psdschools.org 970-472-3734
Hesse,Rachel

Integrated Services

Teacher

rhesse@psdschools.org 970-472-3717
Hromatka,Leah

Integrated Services

Teacher

lhromatka@psdschools.org 970-472-3724
Kantor,Adam

Physical Education

Teacher

akantor@psdschools.org 970-472-3759
Laidley,Yoko

Technology and Engineering

Teacher

ylaidley@psdschools.org 970-472-3783
Larsen,Brett

Administration

Principal

blarsen@psdschools.org 970-472-3710
Mayer,Kurt

English Language Arts

Teacher

kmayer@psdschools.org 970-472-3738
Metz,Mackenzie

Mathematics

Teacher

mmetz@psdschools.org 970-472-3723
Middaugh,Kristine

Integrated Services

Psychologist

kmiddaug@psdschools.org 970-472-3779
Miller,Abby

Social Studies

Teacher

abbym@psdschools.org 970-472-3735
Moody,Jacquelyn

World Language

Teacher

jmoody@psdschools.org 970-472-3754
Morris,Kirstan

Student Services

Academic Dean

kirstanm@psdschools.org 970-472-3770
Morrison,Deborah

Counselor

Counselor

demorris@psdschools.org 970-472-3715
Needham,Lee

Social Studies

Teacher

lneedham@psdschools.org 9704723735
Nguyen,Dai-phuong

Music

Teacher

dnguyen@psdschools.org 970-472-3762
Nielsen,Micah

Social Studies

Teacher

mnielsen@psdschools.org 970-472-3751
Pearce,Natalie

Social Studies, Mathematics

Teacher

npearce@psdschools.org 970-472-3725
Phelan,Jane

English Language Arts

Teacher

jphelan@psdschools.org
Phillips,DiAnn

Front Office

Attendance

dphillip@psdschools.org 970-472-3720
Rasmussen,Elizabeth

English Language Arts

Teacher

erasmuss@psdschools.org 970-472-3755
Ray,Nicholas

Social Studies, Science

Teacher

nray@psdschools.org 970-472-3726
Richey,Joshua

Administration

Assistant Principal

jrichey@psdschools.org 970-472-3711
Robillard,Maureen

Mathematics

Teacher

mrobilla@psdschools.org 970-472-3789
Siripachana,Joyanne

World Language, Social Studies

Teacher

jsiripac@psdschools.org 970-472-3780
Soell,Rayna

Family & Consumer Sciences

Teacher

rsoell@psdschools.org 970-472-3743
Vigil,Gabe

Student Services

Dean of Students

gvigil@psdschools.org 970-472-3704
Walker,Shane

Athletics

Cross Country Coach

walkers@psdschools.org 970-817-1286
Wilson,Janna

Science

Teacher

jannaw@psdschools.org 970-472-3728
Wilson,Mallory

Music

Teacher

malloryw@psdschools.org 970-472-3767
Wisselperotti,Christine

English Language Arts

Teacher

cwisselp@psdschools.org 970-472-3787
Withrow,Catherine

Science

Teacher

cwithrow@psdschools.org 970-472-3727