Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Bartling, Hilarie
Read Profile
Teacher hbartlin@psdschools.org
970-472-3763
Beach, Bonnie
Read Profile
Integrated Services, Teacher bbeach@psdschools.org
970-472-3775
Bransen, Jacquelyn
Read Profile
Teacher jbransen@psdschools.org
(970) 481-3700
Campain, Megan
Read Profile
Teacher mmcgrew@psdschools.org
970-472-3719
Chappell, Christy
Read Profile
cchappel@psdschools.org
970-472-3714
Claeys, Melissa
Read Profile
Teacher meclaeys@psdschools.org
970-472-3768
Dea, Holly
Read Profile
Media Center hdea@psdschools.org
970-472-3752
Dominguez, Daveen
Read Profile
Front Office ddomingu@psdschools.org
970-472-3764
Eatinger, Lisa
Read Profile
Leatinge@psdschools.org
Ehrenberger, Amy
Read Profile
Integrated Services aehrenbe@psdschools.org
970 472-3701
Elder, Stacy
Read Profile
Teacher stelder@psdschools.org
9704723700
Emami, Farrah
Read Profile
Teacher femami@psdschools.org
Farnsworth, Tom
Read Profile
Integrated Services tfarnswo@psdschools.org
472-3700
Fullenkamp, Emily
Read Profile
Teacher efullenk@psdschools.org
481-3700
Gentry, Elizabeth
Read Profile
Teacher egentry@psdschools.org
970-472-3750
Goldfain, Courtney
Read Profile
Front Office cgoldfain@psdschools.org
472-3708
Green, Lorna
Read Profile
Front Office lgreen@psdschools.org
970-472-3700
Griffith, Morgan
Read Profile
Teacher morgang@psdschools.org
(970) 472-3734
Huerta-Kelley, Norma
Read Profile
Assistant Principal, Front Office nhuertak@psdschools.org
970-472-3711
Hulse, Paula
Read Profile
Teacher phulse@psdschools.org
970-472-3756
Kantor, AJ
Read Profile
Teacher akantor@psdschools.org
Kern, Kathy
Read Profile
Teacher kkern@psdschols.org
472-3776
Lackey, Brian
Read Profile
Media Center blackey@psdschools.org
970-472-3700
Larsen, Brett
Read Profile
Principal blarsen@psdschools.org
472-3700
Martin, Corey
Read Profile
Front Office cmartin@psdschools.org
970-472-3712
McAteer, Andrew
Read Profile
Teacher amcateer@psdschools.org
McGrath, Allyson
Read Profile
Teacher allysonm@psdschools.org
Middaugh, Kristine
Read Profile
Integrated Services kmiddaug@psdschools.org
970-481-3700
Moody, Jacquelyn
Read Profile
Teacher jmoody@psdschools.org
970-472-3754
Morris, Kirstan
Read Profile
Front Office kirstanm@psdschools.org
970-472-3770
Morrison, Deborah
Read Profile
demorris@psdschools.org
9704723715
Needham, Lee
Read Profile
Teacher lneedham@psdschools.org
9704723735
Nguyen, Phuong
Read Profile
dnguyen@psdschools.org
970-472-3762
Nickel, Chris
Read Profile
Teacher cnickel@psdschools.org
970.472.3734
Nielsen, Micah
Read Profile
Teacher mnielsen@psdschools.org
Paiva Walz, Lisa
Read Profile
Teacher cpaivawa@psdschoolsorg
970 4723857
Panos, Jamie
Read Profile
Teacher jpanos@psdschools.org
970- 481-3700
Perotti, Christine
Read Profile
Teacher cwisselp@psdschools.org
9704723732
Phelan, Jane
Read Profile
Teacher jphelan@psdschools.org
Phillips, Di Ann
Read Profile
Front Office dphillip@psdschools.org
970-472-3720
Rakiecki, Ashley
Read Profile
Teacher arakieck@psdschools.org
970-472-3725
Rapagnani, Norma
Read Profile
Front Office nrapagna@psdschools.org
970-472-3706
Rasmussen, Beth
Read Profile
Teacher erasmuss@psdschools.org
970-472-3755
Ray, Nick
Read Profile
Teacher nray@psdschools.org
4723726
Richey, Josh
Read Profile
Assistant Principal, Front Office jrichey@psdschools.org
970-472-3711
Robillard, Maureen
Read Profile
Teacher mrobilla@psdschools.org
970-472-3789
Scandary, Kathleen
Read Profile
Teacher kscandar@psdschools.org
9704723793
Siripachana, Joyanne
Read Profile
Teacher jsiripac@psdschools.org
Stang, Meghan
Read Profile
Teacher mstang@psdschools.org
3725
van Oppen, Madeleine
Read Profile
Integrated Services mvanoppe@psdschools.org
970 472 3774
Vigil, Gabriel
Read Profile
Front Office, Teacher gvigil@psdschools.org
970-567-3225
Walker, Shane
Read Profile
walkers@psdschools.org
970-817-1286
Webmaster, PSD
Read Profile

Wilson, Janna
Read Profile
Teacher jannaw@psdschools.org