Phoenix Pride

Boltz Directory

Name Departments Role Email Phone Number
Beach, Bonnie

Integrated Services

Teacher

bbeach@psdschools.org 970-472-3775
Bienvenu, Melissa

Mathematics

Teacher

mbienvenu@psdschools.org
Bransen, Jacquelyn

Mathematics

Teacher

jbransen@psdschools.org 970-481-3700
Buxman, Eric

Science

Teacher

ebuxman@psdschools.org 970-472-3726
Campain, Megan

Mathematics

Teaher

mmcgrew@psdschools.org 970-472-3719
Chappell, Christy

Counselor

Counselor

cchappel@psdschools.org 970-472-3714
Claeys, Melissa

Music

Teacher

meclaeys@psdschools.org 970-472-3768
Danford, Tiffany

Front Office

Office Manager

tdanford@psdschools.org 472-3712
Davis, Penny

6th Grade Team

Language Arts

pdavis@psdschools.org
Dea, Holly

Media Center

Support

hdea@psdschools.org 970-472-3752
Dominguez, Daveen

Front Office

Support

ddomingu@psdschools.org 970-472-3764
Eatinger, Lisa

Counseling

Registrar

leatinge@psdschools.org 472-3702
Ehrenberger, Amy

Integrated Services

Teacher

aehrenbe@psdschools.org 970-472-3701
Elder, Stacy

Mathematics, AVID

Teacher

stelder@psdschools.org 970-472-3700
Emami, Farrah

Arts

Teacher

femami@psdschools.org
Fullenkamp, Emily

English Language Arts

Teacher

efullenk@psdschools.org 970-481-3700
Goldfain, Courtney

Front Office

Health Tech

cgoldfain@psdschools.org 970-472-3708
Green, Lorna

Front Office

Receptionist

lgreen@psdschools.org 970-472-3716
Griffith, Morgan

English Language Arts

Teacher

morgang@psdschools.org 970-472-3734
Hesse, Rachel

Integrated Services

Teacher

rhesse@psdschools.org
Hromatka, Leah

Integrated Services

Teacher

lhromatka@psdschools.org
Hulse, Paula

Mathematics

Teacher

phulse@psdschools.org 970-472-3756
Kantor, Adam

Physical Education

Teacher

akantor@psdschools.org
Lackey, Brian

Media Center

Support

blackey@psdschools.org 970-472-3700
Laidley, Yoko

Technology and Engineering

Teacher

9704723700
Larsen, Brett

Administration

Principal

blarsen@psdschools.org 970-472-3700
Mayer, Kurt

kmayer@psdschools.org 970-472-3738
Metz, Mackenzie

Mathematics

Teacher

mmetz@psdschools.org
Middaugh, Kristine

Integrated Services

kmiddaug@psdschools.org 970-481-3700
Miller, Abby

Social Studies

Teacher

abbym@psdschools.org
Moody, Jacquelyn

World Language

Teacher

jmoody@psdschools.org 970-472-3754
Morrison, Deborah

Counselor

Counselor

demorris@psdschools.org 9704723715
Needham, Lee

Social Studies

Teacher

lneedham@psdschools.org 9704723735
Nguyen, Dai-phuong

Music

Teacher

dnguyen@psdschools.org 970-472-3762
Nielsen, Micah

Social Studies

Teacher

mnielsen@psdschools.org
Pearce, Natalie

Social Studies, Mathematics

Teacher

npearce@psdschools.org 970-472-3725
Phelan, Jane

English Language Arts

Teacher

jphelan@psdschools.org
Phillips, DiAnn

Front Office

Attendance

dphillip@psdschools.org 970-472-3720
Rasmussen, Elizabeth

English Language Arts, AVID

Teacher

erasmuss@psdschools.org 970-472-3755
Ray, Nicholas

Social Studies, Science

Teacher

nray@psdschools.org 970-472-3726
Richey, Joshua

Administration

Assistant Principal

jrichey@psdschools.org 970-472-3711
Robillard, Maureen

Mathematics

Teacher

mrobilla@psdschools.org 970-472-3789
Scandary, Kathleen

Science

Teacher

kscandar@psdschools.org 9704723793
Siripachana, Joyanne

World Language, Social Studies

Teacher

jsiripac@psdschools.org
Skattebo, Nathan

Integrated Services

Teacher

nskattebo@psdschools.org 970-472-3729
Soell, Rayna

Family & Consumer Sciences

Teacher

rsoell@psdschools.org 970-472-3743
Vanoppen, Madeleine

Integrated Services

Teacher

mvanoppe@psdschools.org 970 472 3774
Vigil, Gabe

Student Services

Dean of Students

gvigil@psdschools.org 970-310-7139
Walker, Shane

walkers@psdschools.org 970-817-1286
Wilson, Janna

Science

Teacher

jannaw@psdschools.org
Wilson, Mallory

Music

Teacher

malloryw@psdschools.org 472-3767
Wisselperotti, Christine

English Language Arts

Teacher

cwisselp@psdschools.org 9704723732