Phoenix Pride

Boltz Directory

Staff Name Departments Role Email Phone Number
Bejarano , Gladis

Front Office

Family Liaison

gbejarano@psdschools.org 970-472-3748
Bienvenu, Melissa

Mathematics

Teacher

mbienvenu@psdschools.org 970-472-3733
Bransen, Jacquelyn

Mathematics

Teacher, Girls Soccer Coach

jbransen@psdschools.org 970-472-3718
Buxman, Eric

Science

Teacher, Cross Country Coach

ebuxman@psdschools.org 970-472-3726
Campain, Megan

Mathematics

Teacher, Math Department Chair

mmcgrew@psdschools.org 970-472-3719
Chappell, Christy

Counselor

Counselor

cchappel@psdschools.org 970-472-3714
Christensen , Andrea

Counseling

7th Grade Counselor

andreac@psdschools.org 970-472-3701
Claeys, Melissa

Music

Teacher

meclaeys@psdschools.org 970-472-3768
Collum, Christy

English Language Arts

Teacher

ccollum@psdschools.org 970-472-3732
Collum, Robert

Integrated Services

Multi Cat Teacher

rcollum@psdschools.org 970-472-3775
Colopy, Kevin

Integrated Services

Teacher

kcolopy@psdschools.org 970-490-3210
Creasy , Natalie

Kitchen

Kitchen Manager

ncreasy@psdschools.org 970-472-3761
Danford, Tiffany

Front Office

Office Manager

tdanford@psdschools.org 970-472-3712
Dionesotes, Katie

Integrated Services

Multi Cat

kdionesotes@psdschools.org 970-472-3724
Eatinger, Lisa

Counseling

Registrar

leatinge@psdschools.org 970-472-3702
Elder, Stacy

Mathematics

Teacher

stelder@psdschools.org 970-472-3786
Fullenkamp, Emily

English Language Arts

Teacher

efullenk@psdschools.org 970-472-3742
Givens, Ben

Art/Pottery

Art/Pottery Teacher

bgivens@psdschools.org 970-472-3785
Green, Lorna

Front Office

Receptionist

lgreen@psdschools.org 970-472-3716
Griffith, Morgan

English Language Arts

Teacher

morgang@psdschools.org 970-472-3734
Harrison, David

Social Studies

Social Studies/PE

daharrison@psdschools.org 970-472-3754
Hesse, Rachel

Integrated Services

Teacher

rhesse@psdschools.org 970-472-3717
Hoelter, AJ

Media Specialist

ahoelter@psdschools.org 970-472-3752
Huffman Proctor , Jenae

Health/ Athletics

Health Tech, Athletic Secretary

jhuffmanproctor@psdschools.org 970-472-3708
Janicki, Carter

PE

cjanicki@psdschools.org 970-472-3759
Jensen, Trisha

ELD/Language Arts

trishaj@psdschools.org 970-472-3783
Jones , Nicole

Administration

Dean of Students, Assessment and MTSS Coordinator

njones@psdschools.org 970-472-3736
Keldermans, Hilde

In-house Support, Social Media

hkeldermans@psdschools.org 970-472-3703
Laidley, Yoko

Technology and Engineering

Teacher

ylaidley@psdschools.org 970-472-3783
Londenberg, Sierra

Mathematics

Teacher , GT Site Coordinator, Assistant Tennis Coach

slondenberg@psdschools.org 970-472-3756
Martin, Emily

German, 6th Grade Team, World Language

German, World Language Explorations

emartin@psdschools.org 970-472-3721
Mayer, Kurt

English Language Arts

Teacher, NJHS Advisor

kmayer@psdschools.org 970-472-3758
McGrath, Kathy

Front Office

Attendance

kmcgrath@psdschools.org 970-472-3709
Metz, MacKenzie

Mathematics

Teacher

mmetz@psdschools.org 970-472-3723
Middaugh, Kristine

Integrated Services

Psychologist

kmiddaug@psdschools.org 970-472-3779
Miller, Abby

Social Studies

Teacher

abbym@psdschools.org 970-472-3739
Morrison, Deborah

Counselor

Counselor

demorris@psdschools.org 970-472-3715
Nelson, Natasha

Custodial

Head Custodian

nnelson@psdschools.org 970-472-3764
Nguyen, Dai-phuong

Music

Teacher

dnguyen@psdschools.org 970-472-3762
Nickerson, Lindsey

Science

Teacher

lnickerson@psdschools.org 970-472-3793
Nielsen, Micah

Social Studies, Athletics

Teacher, Coach

mnielsen@psdschools.org 970-472-3751
Patrick, Rachel

ELD/Dual Language

ELD/Dual Language

rpatrick@psdschools.org 970-472-3763
Pearce, Natalie

Mathematics

Teacher

npearce@psdschools.org 970-472-3725
Petty, Lexie

Integrated Services

Autism Teacher

apetty@psdschools.org 970-472-3774
Rasmussen, Beth

English Language Arts

Teacher

erasmuss@psdschools.org 970-472-3755
Ray, Nicholas

Social Studies

Teacher, Boltz Buddies Advisor

nray@psdschools.org 970-472-3716
Richey, Joshua

Administration

Principal

jrichey@psdschools.org 970-472-3711
Riewerts, Hali

Student Services

Mental Health Specialist

hriewerts@psdschools.org 970-472-3713
Robillard, Maureen

Mathematics

Teacher

mrobilla@psdschools.org 970-472-3789
Roller, Cindy

ELD

English Language Development Teacher

croller@psdschools.org 970-472-3776
Rowe, Dexter

Front Office

School Resource Officer

drowe@psdschools.org 970-472-3705
Sayre, Matt

Spanish/Math

Spanish/Math Teacher

msayre@psdschools.org 970-472-3780
Smith-Karl, Carolyn

Language Arts

English Teacher

casmith@psdschools.org 970-472-3741
Soell, Rayna

Family & Consumer Sciences

Teacher

rsoell@psdschools.org 970-472-3743
Sosa, Andrea

Integrated Services

Occupational Therapist

asosa@psdschools.org
Souders, Stacey

Administration

Dean of Students

ssouders@psdschools.org 970-472-3770
Spurlock, Kimberly

Integrated Services

Takafuji, Kyana

Integrated Services

Multi Cat Teacher

ktakafuji@psdschools.org 970-472-3729
Vigil, Gabe

Front Office

Assistant Principal

gvigil@psdschools.org 970-472-3704
Wilson, Janna

Science

Teacher

jannaw@psdschools.org
Wilson, Mallory

Music

Teacher

malloryw@psdschools.org 970-472-3767
Wissel-Perotti, Christine

English Language Arts

Teacher

cwisselp@psdschools.org 970-472-3787
Withrow, Cate

Science

Teacher

cwithrow@psdschools.org 970-472-3727