Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Larsen, Brett
Read Profile
Principal blarsen@psdschools.org
472-3700
Lackey, Brian
Read Profile
Media Center blackey@psdschools.org
970-472-3700
Martin, Corey
Read Profile
Front Office cmartin@psdschools.org
970-472-3712
Dea, Holly
Read Profile
Media Center hdea@psdschools.org
970-472-3752
Claeys, Melissa
Read Profile
Teacher meclaeys@psdschools.org
970-472-3768
Nguyen, Phuong
Read Profile
dnguyen@psdschools.org
970-472-3762
Middaugh, Kristine
Read Profile
Integrated Services kmiddaug@psdschools.org
970-481-3700
Wilson, Janna
Read Profile
Teacher jannaw@psdschools.org
Morrison, Deborah
Read Profile
demorris@psdschools.org
9704723715
Ray, Nick
Read Profile
Teacher nray@psdschools.org
4723726
Eatinger, Lisa
Read Profile
Leatinge@psdschools.org
Campain, Megan
Read Profile
Teacher mmcgrew@psdschools.org
970-472-3719
Siripachana, Joyanne
Read Profile
Teacher jsiripac@psdschools.org
Panos, Jamie
Read Profile
Teacher jpanos@psdschools.org
970- 481-3700
Moody, Jacquelyn
Read Profile
Teacher jmoody@psdschools.org
970-472-3754
Schippers, Lorraine
Read Profile
Integrated Services lorrains@psdschools.org
970-472-3700
Bransen, Jacquelyn
Read Profile
Teacher jbransen@psdschools.org
(970) 481-3700
Morris, Kirstan
Read Profile
Front Office kirstanm@psdschools.org
970-472-3770
Kantor, AJ
Read Profile
Teacher akantor@psdschools.org
Vivian, Robin
Read Profile
Integrated Services RVivian@psdschools.org
970-472-3774
Phelan, Jane
Read Profile
Teacher jphelan@psdschools.org
Scandary, Kathleen
Read Profile
Teacher kscandar@psdschools.org
9706908162
Goldfain, Courtney
Read Profile
Front Office cgoldfain@psdschools.org
472-3708
Bartling, Hilarie
Read Profile
Teacher hbartlin@psdschools.org
970-472-3763
Green, Lorna
Read Profile
Front Office lgreen@psdschools.org
970-472-3700
Needham, Lee
Read Profile
Teacher lneedham@psdschools.org
9704723735
Huerta-Kelley, Norma
Read Profile
Assistant Principal, Front Office nhuertak@psdschools.org
970-472-3711
McGrath, Allyson
Read Profile
Teacher allysonm@psdschools.org
Rapagnani, Norma
Read Profile
Front Office nrapagna@psdschools.org
970-472-3706
Milburn-Lauer, Jake
Read Profile
Teacher jmilburnlauer@psdschools.org
Dominguez, Daveen
Read Profile
Front Office ddomingu@psdschools.org
970-472-3764
Rosse, Patrick
Read Profile
Teacher patrickr@psdschools.org
9704813700
Fullenkamp, Emily
Read Profile
Teacher efullenk@psdschools.org
481-3700